Professional Real Estate Services

1202 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver Listing #: R2578373

$880,800
1 Bed
1 Bath
611 Sqft
$363.89 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 23rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 1st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 2nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 3rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 4th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 8th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 9th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 10th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 11th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 15th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm
Situated in Vancouver's historic Point Grey neighbourhood, The Conservatory by Polygon offers an unparalleled location in the award-winning Wesbrook Village. Surrounded by green spaces, parks, shops and restaurants, this community is a stone's throw from some of the country's best education institutions at every level. This is a nurturing place that turns legends and scholars into neighbours. Relaxing cycling paths, state-of-the-art aquatic/ fitness centres and world-class museums are all nearby. Enjoy A/C, brand name appliances and a spa-inspired ensuite. There is even a concierge to take care of all the fine details. Sales office is open daily 12-5pm. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Avenue, Vancouver. Visit us today.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1904 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$858,800
1 bed, 1 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1204 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$794,800
1 bed, 1 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1502 5608 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$901,800
1 bed, 1 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
2003 5728 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$898,000
1 bed, 1 bath
Metro Edge Realty
506 1365 DAVIE STREET
Vancouver
$899,000
1 bed, 2 bath
Royal Pacific Realty (Kingsway) Ltd.

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.